23 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    11 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Alina 3601

What I do in my leisure time?

I like my free time to be active and fun. I enjoy going to the gym, pilates, cycling, spending time in nature. I love reading, but don't always have enough time and have to stay up late sometimes to keep up with the list of all those books I have :). This list is growing all the time! Maybe you have something for me to add to it? :)

I like to wrap up into a warm blanket and watch a movie on a cold winter evening, but it is not that fun doing that alone, I need someone to hug and protect me as I like thrillers :).

How would I describe myself

I believe that I am kind and caring, I am always ready to help those in need. I am sincere and tender, I am romantic. I am very romantic! I love animals and children, I love life and am always trying to get the most of what it has to offer.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone tender, romantic, romantic (yes, I wrote it twice, it is not a mistake :)). I need someone who is responsible and caring, someone who is ready for a new chapter in his life, someone who is ready to share the whole life and the whole world with me, someone who is devoted and kind.

My future goals are

Self-development is important for me, I want to be active and reach some professional goals, but work will never be as important for me as family. My family is a great example for me of a strong bond, so I would like to create a warm home with a loving man, with children and tenderness. I want a place to feel safe and to be myself, to be with people who support and understand me. I am ready to give all of my love and care to create such a home, to create a family.

About my family

My family is very friendly and united. It is small, just me and my parents. We are always ready to support each other. My parents are my best friends and I know that I can always count on their understanding.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very kind, cheerful and optimistic lady, she is very sincere and generous. She knows what she wants and needs, and is ready to overcome any obstacles to reach her goals.

My typical day

I am a night owl, but the world is turning around early risers, so I have to adjust:). I need some time to pull myself together with the help of a shower, exercises, and some music. What is your favourite music to listen to in the morning?

My days are usually full of different activities, work, sport, something for sun. I am always trying to end my days with something pleasant and go to bed in a good mood. Is there something that helps you to go to the bed with a smile?