24 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    4 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Iryna 3911

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ira is an example of a person who has a beautiful inner and outer world, which is extremely rare nowadays.

She is extremely sincere, kind, and a good person. 

This girl clearly knows what she wants and it shows her confidence.

It's hard not to remember the attractive and kind smile and eyes that prove her sincerity.

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually, I prefer to spend my leisure time usefully and actively.

In the summer I like to ride a bicycle, especially in the evening along the promenade by the sea) 

Yes-yes, by the sea. I live in Odessa, so I spend a lot of time on the beach. 

I like to sunbathe and dive into the waves! 

I like to communicate with people, that's why I have many friends. Our favourite activity is going to the quest room and solving riddles. 

My typical day

My typical day depends on the time of year, as I work at a school, so I have holidays in the summer. That's why, I will have a lot of time to take care of my future husband.

I'll tell you about my typical day when I work.

The day usually starts very early with the usual morning routine, because I have to be at school by 8:30 a.m.

The working day normally ends at 5-6 pm.

When I come home after work I care about my hamster and Eublefar (it's a lizard), watching series while cooking.

A few times a week I like to walk alone by the sea or spend time with family or friends.

How would I describe myself

I believe that I am a loving and caring girl, besides hardworking and goal-oriented.

Cleanliness around is important to me, if something is wrong, it bothers me and I will try to fix it. Usually, everything is clean and well thought out.

But at the same time, I can say that I like to enjoy life, well, I already said that I like to learn something new.

Sometimes I like to spend time alone, watch a series, or do various girly procedures for self-care.

The type of man that I desire

In my dream, the type of man that I desire is a man, who has inner beauty and expresses kindness, care, and honesty. I would like to be with a man who is ready to support me in difficult moments and rejoice together in successes.

Honesty is also a very important thing for me in a relationship, I can call it the basis of everything along with love and mutual understanding. 

Appearance does not play a role, because his soul and character make him truly attractive.

My future goals are

Now it is difficult to plan your future. But I think it's time to start a family, I hope that shortly I will be able to find my soulmate. 

I also dream of children, of a house filled with warmth and love.

I work at a school as a teacher, so I love children very much and am ready for my own.

Like most people, my goal is to visit all countries as soon as the opportunity appears.

 At the moment I have visited only 7 countries and I want my list to be replenished.

I think it's a great goal to accomplish with a loved one!

About my family

I have a complete family. I also have a younger brother. Our age difference is 5 years.

My parents have always been an example of an ideal family for me. I have always been inspired by their relationship. Because of them, I know that true love exists. They showed it in care, support, and ability to share joy and difficulties. 

I feel like I want my family to share the same values.