22 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    7 November

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    66 kg145 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Alina 8385

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very positive, smiling, kind and good natured. She had a pure romantic dreamy soul, and at the same time she is very serious in her intentions to find her love and to create a family.

About my family

I am the only child in my family. My parents are divorced but I never felt lack of love and support. My mother is my real best friend and she supports me in everything! But still, I am dreaming to have a complete, united family, which I am ready to create.

My typical day

Every day I wake up and smile to the world. I feel like a butterfly that spreads its wings and flutters from flower to flower every day :) I appreciate natural beauty, so I try to take time every day for myself to be in shape and look great for my future husband :)

My future goals are

The main goal in my life is to meet my second half, my best friend with whom I will build a serious relationship, create a family, share a lot of happy moments and open the new world for us!

It will be great to travel together, to see the world, to create many pleasant memories together! One of the goals I have, is also to learn foreign languages, to be free to communicate directly with anyone in the world :)

How would I describe myself

I am very loving and romantic, I am very loyal, understanding and affectionate. When I finally meet my man, I will never let him forget about my feelings towards him, I believe that love should be expressed daily by all means - in words, touches, actions... What do you think about it? What is your love language? :)

The type of man that I desire

A man of my dreams is an experienced man who knows what he wants in life. Care, love, support, warm hugs and smiles - it will be an integral part of our daily life! We will discover what true love is together! :)

What I do in my leisure time?

My interests are so diverse and I can bet that you will never be bored with me! ;) I have a very romantic soul, and I am fond of dancing and singing. Get ready to listen my favorite songs when I take shower :) By the way, what is your favorite song? I will learn the song which you like for you ;) Another talent I have is acrobatics! ;) I went to the circus school and I can do lots of acrobatic techniques. Also, I enjoy camping, sitting near the fire at night, singing guitar songs..So romantic.. Should we do it together one day?One more interesting hobby I have is modelling. It is always exciting to try new looks and images, to work with creative people, and then to see the result of the work. Do you like the photos on my page? Can you choose a favorite one? :) Write to me, what you think :)