25 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    1 January

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Maryna 3983

My typical day

My typical day is a slow and meaningful morning. Nourishing breakfast and exercises are part of my morning. 

Then I go to work and try to do it in the best way. I always smile to our customers and they give their positive vibes back. 

After work, I attend dancing classes. I can share a video with you. Just ask me about this. I meet my friends or just go home and spend a calm evening at home reading books, watching movies or doing some chores. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I love red roses and my favourite perfume is Cristal Love so I smell White musk, Milk Chocolate, and Nutmeg. I love drinking grapefruit juice and songs of Lana del Rey.

My favourite dishes are sushi, ice cream and cheesecake.

I admire movies by Quentin Tarantino. What are your favourites?

The type of man that I desire

My perfect match is honest, responsible, serious, faithful. He is the one who knows what he wants from life and goes to the goal.

Love for me is mutual respect and support, common views on life and family. And also caring for each other. 

And what love means for you? 

About my family

I am the only daughter of my parents. And I can surely say that my parents are the perfect couple. The closest person to me is my father. We can talk about everything and he can also give me advice if I need this. 

My parents taught me that in lifelong relationships there should be common views on life, the ability to find a compromise, honesty and support. Do you agree with me? 

My future goals are

I work at the bakery as a shop assistant. But my real passion is baking. Cakes, muffins, cheesecakes and other sweet things... I am good at it and I dream about opening my own confectionary. So be ready for the sweetest dessert you have ever tried! 

How would I describe myself

I am self-confident and active. A positive attitude to this life is very important. I have dreams and I am moving forward to make them come true. And I want a partner who will enjoy all the pleasures of this life with me together. Maybe it is you? 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very positive lady with calm and self-confident energy. Lady Maryna has a very pleasant voice and she is very polite. 

Stylish look and smooth moves are the marks of this young Lady.