Yaroslava3809

19 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    29 March

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yaroslava 3809
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person). I am fond of nature and outside activity. I love to spend time at a beach is spring and summer and walk and enjoy time in the woods in autumn and winter. I go to the gym twice or 3 times per week. Love to meet with my friends. 

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a faithful, kind, generous man, who will respect me and who will be ready to share his ie, happiness, hopes, dreams, and desires with me. 

My future goals are

My plans for the future are to create a big friendly family, travel a lot, do what I love. It is important to enjoy your life and activity. 

About my family

I dream of having a big family. Because I grew up in a big family. I have a mom, 2 sisters, and a brother. We are very close, we love to do everything together and support each other always. I don't live with them now but we still support each other on a distance. 

How would I describe myself

What distinguishes me from other girls is that I am kind, sensitive, ready to help, support, and have a beautiful smile

My typical day

I start my day always with my morning routine (I go to the shower, do my morning secrets;), do morning exercises, make coffee, and plan my day). Then I go to the University and spend half of the day there, then do it again housework, cook, and care for my cats ( I have 2 cats), I play with them because they are like kids and need my attention and love. I love to read books or watch TV in the evening and go to bed. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very positive girl. Has a special energy and very nice grey-blue eyes.