Dana3868

19 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    28 May

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Government

  • Occupation

    custom service and tax expert

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Dana 3868
free

What I do in my leisure time?

 I love to go to nature, hiking, spending time in the mountains, or sunbathe on the beach and I love water, swimming, and being on the shore, at the seaside. I enjoy travelling, exploring new places, and discovering local culture and cuisine. 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an honest and loving man, who will be loyal, attentive, and romantic, I love men with a good sense of humour, spontaneous, easy-going. I also want to meet a purposeful and self-sufficient man, who I can look up to, and who is interesting to be with. 

My typical day

My day is usually busy, as I try to combine studying and work right now. But I like to be in motion.:) As I have such a character when I can't just sit still and do nothing. My day starts with a healthy breakfast and some morning exercises, then I go to the university, after that, I go to work, and in the evening I do some studying also. When I have free time I meet with friends and go to visit my family, or just enjoy reading some books or listening to music. 

How would I describe myself

I am a positive and easy-going person, I love to try something new, I am not afraid of new experiences and on the contrary, I love to challenge myself, and to prove to myself that I can do anything if I really want it. 

My future goals are

My goal in life is to be happy, to be kind, to enjoy life, to feel love and to be loved. I am dreaming about my own family, to have a job which I enjoy and to travel a lot, to see the world and to be free in every meaning of this word. Also, my dream is to change this world for the better even in some little way. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very responsible and serious, she has beautiful eyes and a tender smile. Dana is very easy and pleasant to communicate with. She is a friendly and positive girl with a good sense of humour. 

About my family

I don't have any siblings, I have my parents and my grandparents who I was growing up with. I got a lot of love from my family and I have a lot to give. I am dreaming to have a big family in future.