39 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    14 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.13 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Veta 3583

What I do in my leisure time?

Work is a significant part of my life, but when I have the opportunity, I spend free time with my son. I make efforts to build a trusting relationship with my son, find common hobbies, learn about his interests.

I like to spend the evening with a cup of fragrant herbal tea while watching movie. I adore listening to music. I also enjoy searching for interesting resources on the Internet, because our modern world is developing extremely fast, new products in various fields appear every day.

My typical day

My day is usually active and well organized. In the morning, I prepare breakfast for my son and take him to school, then it is time for work. In the afternoon, I help my son with his homework and take him to sports classes. We devote evenings to watching cartoons and relaxing. On weekends, I like to distract from the fast pace of life and watch a movie, take a walk with my son in the park or eat out.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of finding a loving, kind man who will take responsibility for relationship and appreciate family values. I value fidelity, devotion, loyalty, and generosity in relationship. It is the work of both people, which is built on the desire to look in the same direction with a partner, to make joint plans, and to realize our dreams. Honesty is a basic component that cannot be neglected and must be protected.

My future goals are

I dream of finding a man with whom I will create a family where mutual understanding, love, and support will prevail. Family is the most important value that cannot be bought, but is created by the mutual efforts of man and woman.

I dream of feeling safe in the arms of partner. I want to give my all warmth, love and attention to my partner. This world is full of interesting places and things and I want to get to know them together with my dear person.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is active, hard-working, and values good moral qualities and family values. She is romantic and pleasant in communication, and appreciates a good attitude, honesty, and openness in relationships. She will support any conversation and is interested in building a serious relationship.