38 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    28 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.10 February17 y.o.31 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship

Nataly 6682

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nataly is an intelligent, stunning, and pleasant woman. She catches all the attention when she enters the room, with her beautiful smile and nice personality. This woman knows what she wants and knows the ways to achieve it.

My typical day

I always start my day with a smile on my face. I believe that good mood means a good day. I usually cook a healthy breakfast for my children and I drive them to school and go to work. I like children and so it is a work of my dream to teach little children how to write and read. After work I also can have a few private lessons and go to the gym. I usually spend evenings with kids playing games or watching cartoons, would you like to join us?

What I do in my leisure time?

Movement is life - this is my credo I am that kind of woman who you will not see laying on the couch doing nothing. I try to develop myself in many spheres. I care about my health and health of my children so I always find new recipes of delicious and healthy food! I also enjoy photography and reading! I am always excited to know something new about the world which surrounds us so I also enjoy traveling!

About my family

I am a happy mother of the hockey boy and artistic girl. I am proud of my children as they are sporty and smart. Sophia and Timothy make me happy and we like to spend time together. Would you like to join us?

How would I describe myself

I am a feminine and strong woman who has only positive thoughts about the future. I am a caring mother and I will be a passionate and tender wife. I also think that a lady should never forget about herself and should always improve her inner and outer qualities to be interesting and attractive for her man. So I love learning something new and trying new things in life. I will give all my love and care to my man.

The type of man that I desire

I see a serious and faithful man near me who will have family oriented values and who will be romantic and gentle with me. If you are reading my profile and like me, don't hesitate to contact, because I want to build longlasting and real relations.

My future goals are

My life is full of happy moments and interesting events, and I want to find a man with whom I can share everything and be in harmony with him! Family is my priority in life. I also try to develop myself in different spheres, as I want to be a diverse woman.