21 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    11 December

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeItalian IntermediateRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Snizhana 9776

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Despite her young age, she is a very charming and sincere, romantic girl who knows exactly what she is here for.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to draw. It has been my hobby since I was a kid and it really inspires me. When I'm upset or bored, I just add a little color to my life.

I also love reading and spending time with close friends.

About my family

Family means a lot to me. I value my relatives and my home very much. I like to have heartwarming, cozy gatherings. I guess I'm lucky that I can share many things with my parents and I know that they always treat me with understanding and wisdom. Some people say that you have to mature for a serious relationship and marriage. And that young girls are still too naive and not capable of serious feelings. But I don't agree with this statement...

My typical day

I don't have a certain routine. My routine varies depending on the time of year and other factors. I can say that morning and breakfast are one of my favorite parts of the day. I don't like to rush anywhere, and I try to always plan my day.

How would I describe myself

It seems to me that it's not really objective to describe myself. But I would like to start our interaction with the fact that I am an optimistic, open and honest girl. And I know for sure that I'm ready for a romantic relationship.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet someone who is also ready for a serious relationship and who is respectful of mothers and women in general. I really appreciate the sense of humor in people. It seems to me that feelings of love and affection are accessible to a person of any age. What do you think? Do you remember the age when you first fell in love or affection? I think that physical age does not always match mental age. That's probably why I think I'm ready for a serious relationship and a future together, where we can develop with my future partner. Happiness doesn't come by itself, only the ability to notice it in everyday life and make some steps towards it.  

My future goals are

Of course, like any girl, I dream of essential things. I would like to find harmony in life, I would like to realize myself as a wife and a mother. It's not that it's a goal, but it's my dream so far. I would like to open my own small, cozy cafe.