23 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    10 October

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Nataliia 3944

What I do in my leisure time?

I love spending my free time with benefits and pleasure. I often see my friends in cosy cafes, and at home, I immerse myself in the world of detective stories. I also love weekends in stores, where I try on a lot of things and take photos, style clothes, and select looks for different girls :) It brings me incredible pleasure.

Outdoor recreation is my passion. Travelling opens up new corners of the world for me. In the summer I often spend time at my grandmother’s dacha; it’s a very cosy place, but there’s always plenty to do there.

I like to read, learn something new, and attend various trainings and courses. Lack of free time does not necessarily mean giving up new knowledge or the opportunity to share a hobby with a loved one.

I am one of those girls who plunge into the world of new things and are not afraid to learn anything. I like to fish, go hiking, study the mechanisms of the structure of various engines, I really like to study chemistry and physics) But I also spend time in the gym, dancing, going to the theatre and being alone with nature.

The type of man that I desire

My ideal man is my future man. He has strong and sustainable family values. the owner of masculinity, caring, charisma and a wonderful sense of humor. I also see a man next to me who is ready to take responsibility for starting a family.

My typical day

My day usually starts with getting ready for work, waking up around 6 am, taking a shower, doing all my morning beauty rituals, doing light makeup, having breakfast and going to work. I work until 16:00, after which I often meet with my friends, have dinner in some cafe or restaurant, then go home, before going to bed I like to watch some interesting film or series, get ready for bed, do all my beauty treatments again and go to bed rest.

If it’s a day off, then I allow myself to sleep until 9 am, the morning starts the same way, with a morning routine, coffee and something tasty but varied, I like to cook, then I read a book and do my favorite things, for example, go to the gym or I can go to the mall and go shopping.

My future goals are

It may probably seem strange that at 23 I think about the future and look very far, but my dream and goal is to create strong relationships, which in the future can be called a family.

It is very important to have support in life. But this should be expressed in moral support, to go where it’s scary together, to grow together and be happy together.

In addition, I strive for personal development. I want to become better, improve myself and learn more about the world and myself.

About my family

My family is everything to me. I have a mother, stepfather and two brothers. They are my support, joy, unconditional happiness and my pride. They taught me the best and raised me to be a good person.

How would I describe myself

My name is Nataliia, I'm 23 years old. I was born in the small town of Chervonograd. Now I live in Kyiv. At a young age, I studied singing and playing the piano, then moved to study in Kyiv, studied to be a nurse, and worked as a nurse in a private clinic. I like to work with people, find a common language, support the patient and not let their morale drop, I also like to work in a team, everyone in this profession is a screw of a large mechanism for salvation.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nataliia is very sociable, beautiful, sophisticated, feminine and kind. She will always come to the rescue and take care of those who are weaker.