27 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    29 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Fitness coach

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Liubov 3888

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to fill my free time with something interesting, exciting and bright. I do enjoy reading different kind of books, especially phsychological ones. Just recenly I have started to go to the dancing classes where I express myself through the gentle movements. Hiking and camping is something which is very close to my heart and I even could reach the top of Hoverla mountain). Cooking is one of my biggest passions, I love to try new recipes and treat my friends and family with something tasty). When I have a free minute I try to study English improving it as much as I can.

My future goals are

I have a goal to build a wonderful loving family, just like the one I grew up in. Ii think my man will enjoy seeing me growing and developing in different spheres of life. I love traveling so another goal of mine is discovering this world.

The type of man that I desire

I miss a man, who is family-oriented, adult and mature, loving and loyal, with a kind heart and understanding for women. That would be good to see in my man such qualities as attentiveness, wisdom, generosity, and sensitivity. I would like us to share the same interests and hobbies in life).

About my family

I have a wonderful complete family: the most loving father and mother and the best brother who is 10 years younger than me. I adore my family because we have deep family values and always ready to support each other. We all lived in a cute apartment in a small picturesque village near a lake and a beautiful large forest.

My typical day

I try to make every day of my life not just bright, but at the same time pleasant and useful. I start my day with a healthy breakfast and walking my doggy. Then I hurry up to my working place where I give my fitness classes. When my work comes to the end, as usual I am busy with some of my hobbies, or just relax cooking or watching films. My little family, rabbit Bublyk and dog Richie always accompany me in that). Yes, I love animals so very much).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a bright, humorous, kind and open person. 

How would I describe myself

Having a kind heart, I always try to understand and help others. I am a gentle lady, open and honest, smiling and always trying to keep an optimistic mood).