27 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    23 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Freelance photographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Oleksandra 3553

My typical day

My usual day without work looks like this: I wake up around 9.30 -10.00 am, go to the bathroom and do my morning procedures. Then I cook my breakfast and go to the gym. This is my perfect day when I can train my body and feel strong energy inside! After this, I see my friends or go back home for lunch and to do some home chores. Evening is the time for myself - I can read, do some beauty procedures for my body, watch a movie or listen to music. If my friends call me - I can go out for a walk or for coffee time with my girls.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love taking care of my body and going to the gym, I think it`s important for my health. Also, I love dancing, I find this very feminine kind of activity so my body knows how to move right. Sometimes I can go to the range and shoot a bit, first, it was more like an interest, and now with the situation in Ukraine - it`s a kind of needed thing for every person.

I enjoy watching nice movies, cooking something tasty, going out with friends or if I have a free moment to read something interesting.

About my family

My family consists of mom, dad, and my granny. We all live in a private house with a big garden, and we love to do things together, have family dinners, and in summer we take out the pool and have pool parties. My family has given me a good understanding of what kind of things I want to see in my future family - love, respect, appreciation, and value of each other, mutual understanding.

I like cohesion, spending time together, openness and trust in my family. I can talk about everything with my dear people and I know they will always try to understand me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is calm and very confident in herself. Mature for her years, she knows for sure what she wants and understands the importance of family in her life, having had a good example from her parents. She is a "no drama" person, ready to discuss things and deal with every problem calmly.

The type of man that I desire

Kind, honest, caring, understanding, generous, attentive to me and my needs. I understand that it might be hard to find these qualities in one person, but I can try to dream and see how it goes. I also think that every person has the whole world inside, and I am ready to know my man, support him and help us both to discover all the needed qualities in each other. After all, when you are in love - you are willing to become everything for your dear person, I am ready for this. I am mature enough to become a good woman for my special man.

My future goals are

I am the kind of lady who wants to be happy, and my happiness is circled by two goals for the moment - self-realisation and a happy family. Of course, my priority will be always about family, but I am sure that I can also combine this with developing myself and being active.

How would I describe myself

I love reading books about psychology. My real passion is dancing - I feel myself very natural in this activity. I love travelling and I love driving - new places give me memories to think about and make me feel inspired. I enjoy creating nice parties for my friends at home and making people around me happy. I think it`s very romantic to go to the cinema - so I hope we can do it together with my man.