Khrystyna3701

28 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Nail technician

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativePolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Khrystyna 3701

28 years old from Lutsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my daughter in my leisure time, as I love her very much, and I want her to feel my love and care always. It is always very pleasant for us to walk in the park, to go to some nice café or to play some games at home. Of course, I also like to spend time with my friends. They are very supportive, and I can talk with them about everything. I also like to listen to music or to watch a good movie sometimes. I like to watch comedies or some romantic movies most of all.

How would I describe myself

I'm a lady who usually tries to find something positive in every situation. My friends and family say that I'm very kind and helpful, and that I'm a good listener. I'm very family oriented and goal oriented. I'm a very responsible person. I'm usually very calm, but I can be emotional. I also can call myself romantic. I hate to quarrel or to argue with someone, as I think it is always possible to solve problems in a quiet way.

About my family

I have a big and friendly family. I have 3 brothers and wonderful parents. I'm very close with my mother. She is always ready to listen to me and to support me. I think that I'm lucky to have such a nice family. It is always great for us to gather together on some holidays or on weekends, to have family dinners, to share some news with each other.

Of course, everybody loves my daughter. She is 5 years old, and she is so cute, active, talented, playful. I'm so proud of her and I wouldn't mind having more kids in the future.

My typical day

I usually wake up early in the morning, take a shower and start cooking breakfast for my daughter and I. Then I have breakfast with my daughter and take her to the kindergarten. When I come back home, I do some chores and I also do my job. Then I take my daughter from the kindergarten and I spend the rest of the day with her.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has made a very good impression on us, as she is very friendly, kind, sincere, and open. She is very responsible and hard-working, and she is a very good mother for her daughter. She has very serious intentions to find true love and her future husband.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be reliable, responsible, kind, and supportive. I hope that he will be ready for a serious relationship with a single mother. Of course, I need a man who loves children and who usually gets along well with them. I would like my man to take a good care of myself and of my daughter. I want to feel safe, secure and comfortable by his side. It would be nice for me to get romantic surprises from my man sometimes and to hear sweet words from him. I can't stand violence and aggressive behavior.

My future goals are

One of the most important goals in my life is to provide a good and a very happy life for my daughter. I want to be sure that she has everything she needs, that she is healthy, and I want to see a happy smile on her face always. Of course, I also want to be happy myself and I want to have a nice man by my side. It is my dream to have a wonderful family and to take a good care of my future husband. As I wasn't able to travel much in my life, I would also like to visit some beautiful places and to travel abroad.