22 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    20 August

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    41 kg90 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olga 3903

What I do in my leisure time?

First of all, I want to say that it is a very new experience for me, and I am not a very insta/photo person)), and I believe it is fair, to show myself without Photoshop. So, I decided to just try registering here, with my own pics without doing any photo sessions), as proposed by the agency.

In my free time,  I usually engage in my hobbies, such as reading, and playing sports. I am a very sporty lady. 

I also like to spend time with friends, visiting a cafe or cinema. I love animals and have a dog myself, so I love to walk it).  And of course, I enjoy spending time with my family.

The type of man that I desire

The type of man that interests me, first of all, stands out for its inner world and character qualities. Appearance does not play a decisive role for me. The main thing is his attitude towards life, towards himself and towards others.

My future goals are

Goals for the future, in the first place, is building a strong and loving family. This goal goes beyond mere desire; it is the desire to create a home filled with warmth, support and happiness, where each family member feels loved and valued. An important aspect of this dream is not only having children but also maintaining a strong, trusting relationship with a partner, based on mutual respect, understanding and love.

About my family

My family is a strong union of people who support and love each other. We have a warm and trusting relationship. Together we overcome difficulties and rejoice in everyone’s successes. In our family we have me, parents who are always ready to help, and sisters with whom I share all my secrets. We love to gather for family dinners, discuss the past day and make plans for the future.

How would I describe myself

I am an active and purposeful person who is passionate about self-development and constantly learning new things. In life, I value honesty, kindness and humour. I work on myself, trying to be better every day. I love travel, books and sports, which helps me expand my horizons and keep fit. In relationships with people, I strive for openness and mutual understanding.

My typical day

My day starts with morning exercises, after which I take a shower and have breakfast. After all the procedures I go to work, finding moments for coffee breaks with friends. In the evening I devote time to hobbies or sports, then relax by reading a book or watching a video.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olga is kind and sympathetic, which makes her a reliable friend, purposeful emphasizes ambition, and curiosity emphasizes the desire for development. Interacts well with the world and people.