Mia3979

23 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    17 February

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Mia 3979
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many different hobbies that I do in my spare time. In fact, I am a very active person and I like to develop mentally and physically. I like skiing, snowboarding, classes in the gym, yoga, fitness. I also like to read books, and listen to different meditations to learn how to feel my body :) I can say that I love home comfort, so in addition to physical activities, I love to cook and create a special atmosphere at home, with beautiful candles and aromas - this also has a positive effect on my inner state :)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to see a kind, responsible, honest and sincere man with a good sense of humor next to me. It is important for me to meet not a perfect wrapper, but someone sincere, someone who can be himself and give his love and care. I believe that the most important thing is to have common views on life and common goals, so it is important for me that my future partner also wants to create a serious relationship that will eventually lead to a happy family and marriage.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I am a kind, polite, sincere and simple person :) I like sports, active time spending, walks, delicious food and animals :) I also like to learn a lot of new things, always improve myself, read various books and study different cultures. I am a down-to-earth person and I like to look for the positive in simple things :)

My typical day

I like to organize my time so that the day is productive, so I usually write down all my tasks and plans in a notebook so that I don't forget anything :) I usually wake up early to do sports before going to work. I don't like to be in a hurry, so getting up early allows me to make a delicious breakfast, take time to take care of my face and body, listen to my favourite music, and read the latest news. After the workday, I usually relax at home, cook something delicious for dinner and watch a movie :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In our opinion, Mia is a charming girl with a deep inner world. She is very modest and pretty. It is felt that the girl dreams of a strong and happy family. Also, Mia is a very positive person who always smiles and gives a smile to the people around her :)

My future goals are

I achieved my professional goals and managed my life well, but it was never a priority for me. I can say that now my goals are to finally be happy and make my future lover happy! It may be too simple and banal, but I believe that love, romance, and a happy family are what make us happy. Therefore, yes, my goal is to create a family, comfort and strong love.

About my family

My family is a fortress. I always grew up in love, care and proper family values, so I would like to create such a family where love, support, and comfort will be felt. In fact, it's the only thing that makes sense to me, it's something that money can never buy. It will be good if I meet a person with the same values in life!