Maryna3959

34 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    22 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    73 kg161 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Engineering

  • Occupation

    Technology and engineering of food industry

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.30 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Native

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Maryna 3959
free

My typical day

My typical day starts with me taking my dog for a walk, we like to spend time in the park near my house and then I come home and help my son to get ready for school by making him breakfast and driving him to his lessons. After that I rush to my work, as I am a waxing specialist, I believe that my labour makes the clients more confident, so I enjoy my work. At the end of the day, I prepare a delicious dinner, which I dream of sharing with my son and husband one day.

How would I describe myself

I see myself as someone friendly and caring, always willing to lend a hand when times get tough. I believe in judging people by who they are on the inside, not by what they wear. Kindness and simplicity mean a lot to me in how I connect with others.

About my family

My family is small, but very friendly, despite everything we always find time and opportunity to see each other, to communicate. I have a son, who is 10 years old and growing up to be a wonderful person who will be an example for many people in the future. In our family, no one is chasing any status, we all accept each other for who we are, we love and care for each other and I feel like that's the kind of family I would like to have. 

My future goals are

My goals are to have a strong family with mutual understanding and love. Furthermore, I would like to see the world and travel because there are still so many unexplored places around, mountains and sea, eternal summer and mountains of snow all year round. About my career, I aspire to open my studio, a beauty salon, as I love to make girls more beautiful and confident.

The type of man that I desire

The man I want to meet here is someone who shares my values and goals in life, including the desire to build a strong and happy family. I am looking for a partner who can be not only my supportive shoulder but also able to listen and hear me. I believe that a true partnership is based on understanding, respect and mutual support and I hope to find a man who shares these beliefs.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I enjoy the simple but so important moments. When I am not at work, I spend time with my son, who in his 10 years is becoming more and more like a real little gentleman. We often go for a walk in the park, play football or just talk about his school adventures. I also try to make time to meet up with friends to talk and spend time together. These moments in my life bring a balance and joy that I value so much.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We immediately noticed how positive and friendly the girl was. She exuded such warmth and sincerity that it was impossible not to notice. It was instantly clear that she is a family-orientated person and at the same time has an amazing work ethic and enthusiasm.