Anna3846

28 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    10 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher of elementary grades

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.4 July

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anna 3846
free

About my family

I have a daughter. Her name is Sophia. So I have 2 sisters and a brother. The sisters are 25 and 11 years old.

My brother is 9 years old. I also have a mother and a father. But they are divorced. 

I also have grandparents. We have respect and love in our family. And I also have very good and friendly relations with my mother.

How would I describe myself

I am a very delicate, fragile girl who needs a strong man. I am a creative person, I love music, cinema, and nature. I love sports and healthy people.

I have a good sense of humor, I love to cook and tidy up the house. I'm a person who knows what it's like to have a family

My typical day

I usually spend my day at work. I am engaged in creativity. I often take my daughter with me to work. That I spend time with my mom.

My future goals are

My future goals are to grow my business. Find a good husband and raise your daughter.

I want to find love and someone who will take care of me, someone who will be my support and support in the future.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will be a support for me, who will love me and my child. I want him to be responsible and cheerful. Cheerful and intelligent. 

He must have strong willpower, hard work, and kindness.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In our opinion, Anna is a very elegant girl. She is young and cheerful. She is looking for a reliable, strong man who is ready for a family. She is delicate and sensual. 

A person who loves a family with real family values.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I am engaged in creativity. At the moment, I am the owner of an art studio.

In my free time, I study with my child and work in my studio.  

I love to draw paintings and make different statues and jewellery.