49 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    1 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Preschool teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    29 y.o.6 August26 y.o.20 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Angela 3504

How would I describe myself

Compassionate, honest, I respect people who speak the truth, even if it is bitter. I am a friendly and smiling woman and I believe if you have a positive outlook, you'll receive the same in your life. Love to enjoy life and take care of people.

I am independent and have mind of my own. I love to be in harmony with myself and the world around me.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to read books about art, history and new art techniques. As a teacher, I'm always looking for fresh approaches or lessons to implement in my classroom. While my school has lesson requirements, I'm allowed to add or change a few lessons upon request. I receive inspiration from the books I read to create lesson plans that are practical and fun for the pupils. I try to read one new book a week when possible.

Most of all, I love to spend my time with my family, but the kids already have their own families, so that I can't see them as often as I wish to. So because of that, I give my care to plants and flowers at my home. Also, I love pets, I have two cats and one dog.

In my spare time I love to do sport, to cook and to bake, to make my house cosy and comfortable. I adore art and when I can study something new it gives me a lot of pleasure. In general, I spend my leisure time doing activities for self-development.

About my family

I have two adult kids, 28 and 25 years old. They already live on their own. My older daughter has a daughter, and she is a little sunshine and makes us feel happy. My son has a girlfriend, and they are a good match.

I have very close friendly relationship with my father.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet someone who understands me, the man who will make me feel secure, the man who is romantic and genuinely in love with me. I want to be an important part of his life. So, my future partner needs to be honest to me in everything, no matter what happens. I expect him to share his good or bad experiences in life and not to hide anything from me.

My future goals are

I wish to become a special woman for my future beloved man. I do my best to be a good example for my family and to support my kids, to help them with advice and to guide them when they need it, though they are adults already, they still need my warmth and good words... I hope that I can give the same to my future beloved, and we will share our life together, and enjoy every moment of it ...

I hope this site will help me find a wonderful man, who is simple, kind, caring and honest. I will be happy to travel and to discover new exciting places with my beloved man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Angela is a well groomed and intelligent woman, who is serious and kind-hearted. She is a lady with a charming smile, positive and pleasant in communication.

My typical day

I spend my days at work, going to gym when I have free time, visit my daughter and take care of my garden and pets. I always find what to do:) I like to be active. I adore reading and especially books about non-traditional medicine, gardening and flowers.

I wake up early and do my usual procedures. When I have enough time, I love to go out on my terrace, drink herbal tea that I do myself from different herbs which I pick up in the forest, enjoy the beauty of nature around me. I love to teach kids and to be not only a teacher but a good friend for them.