Anastasiia3823

23 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    8 December

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastasiia 3823
free

My typical day

My typical day can be different, when I work I start it with a cup of coffee and go to work, I work in a jewelry store, and spend there the whole day, when I back home it is dark outside already and the only what I want to do is to take a shower and go to bed, watch movies or read books. I love to read books a lot. When I have my day off I meet with friends, do chores, and love to walk near the river or park. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I can spend my free time with friends over a cup of coffee, I also go to the gym, or to the dancing, it helps me to get the best relaxation and recharge for my mind. I think that dancing is a song from soul and music is the best relax after a working day. 

About my family

I do have not a big but very friendly family. I only have my mom and my cousin. I live with my mom, Irina. We are very close. I also have a cousin, Dima, who lives abroad. We are close and he supports me and mom. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nice, young lady, with nice sile and kind nature))). 

The type of man that I desire

I appreciate in men: courage, sincerity, sense of humor, responsibility, purposefulness, and loyalty. I don't need much, just want to feel that I have a person with whom I feel comfortable and safe. 

My future goals are

The main goal is a large and strong family, I also want to develop my business. I plan to open my own clothes store. 

How would I describe myself

I am not a princess or model, but I am sure that my man will feel like a King because I will be his Queen.