34 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    14 April

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.23 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 5501

About my family

I have a beautiful daughter Stefania who is 11 years old. She is a very kind girl, and she enjoys learning English, so I think it will not be difficult for my man to get along with her. We also have a mischievous Chihuahua dog. We love to spend time playing together.

My typical day

My typical day always starts with a cup of coffee. I like to have a quiet time when I can plan the day, read the news and just dream about something good. Then I take a shower, prepare a lunch box for my child and go to work. How I spend my time after work always depends on my mood and fatigue. I can exercise, cook, work in the garden, or just relax on the couch watching a movie.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I am a true connoisseur of home cosiness and comfort. I am cheerful and open to learning new things, and I can say for sure that I am a caring, gentle and affectionate woman.               

What I do in my leisure time?

Since I live in the countryside, I have a large garden and I like to spend my free time working there, making it look beautiful. We have a lot of fruit trees, flowers and vegetables there so it’s not only fun but also profitable :) In addition, I like to spend time with friends and my family. Living in the countryside is actually never boring.

The type of man that I desire

I still believe that among many men on the planet, there is a caring, funny, sincere, respectful man who values family. No one is perfect, but when the values and intentions of two people match, it already means a lot. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We want to say that Alyona is a very simple, sincere, open and cheerful woman. She is very smiling, she also has beautiful eyes that simply sparkle when she talks about the man she wants to meet. 

My future goals are

Like every mature person, I definitely have goals that I want to achieve. First of all, I want to have a happy, fulfilling family, that's why I'm here. I also want to always stay healthy and fit, I try to eat healthy and exercise.  Since I haven't travelled much in the coming years I want to visit some new places, no matter what country it is, it is important that I can do it with a person I love..