21 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    20 October

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateSpanish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vladyslava 3671

21 years old from Cherkasy


About my family

I have a big family, my parents have not lived together for a long time, but everyone is friendly, we always help each other. I have been living separately since I was 18, I think that the best relationship with the family is at a distance.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very mature lady for her age. She knows what she wants. Has a good sense of humor and deep ocean eyes.

My typical day

My day begins with yoga! I like to keep myself fit. Then I take a bath on weekend and shower during the week, have breakfast, and go to my classes. After my classes I come back home and do some work around the house, love to read books or walk outside, and spend time with my dog and friends. On weekends, I can go shopping with my girlfriends, to cafés, I really like new things, cosmetics and especially perfumes.

By the way, my favorite perfumer is Alessandro Gualtieri, I collect a collection of niche perfumes.

My future goals are

To be happy and enjoy this life with my man and kids.