18 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    16 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Website developer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman BasicPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Vika 3655

18 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


How would I describe myself

To be honest, I don't like to praise myself ;) But I am a good person with a kind heart. I try to achieve everything that I want. That's why I am here, and I hope soon I will find my partner!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who shares similar values and interests as me. A man who is kind, brave, intelligent, caring, and reliable. A man who is able to listen and support me. A man who has a good sense of humor. A man who is honest, trustworthy, and has strong moral values. If you are such a man, write me, please. I will make you the happiest person out there in the world.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I study and work, I don't have enough time to be lazy ;) To be honest, I am an active lady and don't like to sit on one place and do nothing. When I have some free time, I play the piano. For me, it's a therapeutic and meditative activity that can help me to relax and escape into my own world of dreams and imagination. Also, I like singing, cooking, dancing, travelling, and walking. Because I like nature and try to be outside every day even if the weather is bad ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ohh, after seeing her, we are convinced that age is just a number. Because she is a clever, mature, and beautiful lady. She clearly understands her desires and tries to achieve them.

My typical day

Due to war almost every day we have got distance education. That's why before it, I am going to take a shower, and cook breakfast. I love avocado sandwiches with a cappuccino or hot chocolate ;) And I am going to study.

After it, I do my work on the website e-bay. Then I have got time for myself, to meet with friends, cook, clean, or rest.

In the evening I prefer to read or watch movies (comedy, drama, thriller) and go to bed. I try to go to bed with good thoughts which can help me to wake up feeling refreshed and ready to tackle the day ahead ;)

My future goals are

The possibilities for women's future goals are limitless. For me, I want to focus on my family and career. I am looking for a man who is willing to build a family with me and have a strong marriage that will bring me joy. Additionally, I want to develop myself in the hospitality industry and travel the world after the war. I hope you don't mind doing it together with me, do you?

About my family

My parents and my older brother are my treasure. It's a good example of an ideal family ;) We have a warm relationship and always support and help each other. They raised me to be the girl I am today! And I am thankful to them for that.