54 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    3 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    clothes designer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    17 y.o.4 August

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olga 9219

My typical day

None of my days starts without a cup of coffee. This is not an addiction, it's simply my morning ritual. I usually spend the whole day working on the new sketches and designs. It's such a creative work! It inspires me to make something new and beautiful that other people wear in the end. I also work as a stylist. So I help my clients to choose the most successful outfits for different events.

I have two dogs. I walk them every day. If you have a dog, you know what I mean. These little friends need so much love and attention.

The most important time of the day I spend with my daughter Alesya. She is my world, my treasure and my universe.

My future goals are

My biggest dream and goal is to meet a special man on this site to spend the rest of my life with. I just want to feel loved and happy and give my care and tenderness to my beloved man.

I think that every designer wants to have his own boutique with the clothes he creates. And I am not an exception in this. My own shop would be the best result of my hard work and creative ideas.

I am the one who loves traveling. There are only a few countries I have been to... But the world is so big and beautiful... I want to open it for myself, hopefully the man of my dream will join me in the world-wide journey.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a responsible man who loves kids, who wants and who's ready to create a strong and happy family with a woman like me. I have a daughter and of course it's important for me that my second half could accept and become good friends with her.

The ideal relationship in my mind would be possible with a smart, kind, generous and mature man. I also think that sense of humor is a great tool that can brighten up our daily life and solve any situation in a relationship.

About my family

My little family is an union of two beautiful and kind women - my daughter Alesya and me. I also have an older brother. It's very sad to say it, but our parents are no longer with us. My father was a military.

I have great memories about my childhood. I grew up in Odessa region and it was a fun time.

The most precious thing I inherited from my beloved parents was instilling family values in me. I respect them a lot and I would love these values to be transmitted to present and future generations in my family.

How would I describe myself

I am very kind, optimistic, cheerful, goal-oriented and unique in every meaning. I always feel like I'm 18, because I lead an active way of living. I love sports and nature.

What I do in my leisure time?

As a real Ukrainian lady I love cooking. Of course, I like dining out, but it happens rarely. I think that food cooked at home with love is the best and healthiest.

I always lead an active and healthy life style. My favorite way to do it is biking. It's like a double win - keeping my body in a good shape and enjoying the beautiful nature of my city.

Being a designer of clothes is not only what I do for a living. It's also my passion. So, I can add it to the list of my hobbies too. I like to project clothes and to sew it.

I also help people with choosing the outfits. It's called image maker.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is classy, beautiful, radiant, smart and enchanting.