28 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    4 June

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    0 y.o.15 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerSpanish BeginnerItalian BeginnerPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Oksana 3785

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Radiating beauty, full of energy, and always charming.

How would I describe myself

I'm a blonde lawyer. I think that it is the perfect combo. "Legally Blonde", you know?=) I have a slender body and a snow-white smile. I like communicating)

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending my time usefully and interestingly. I have a dog, Leyla, and always walk with her. She is so pretty and naughty at the same time. I'm into psychology, so I usually read books about it. 

My typical day

My typical day is unusual. Occasionally, I like waking up early and going running. In other cases, I sleep till afternoon. My evening is watching a movie or series. I usually read a book. I start stretching recently. I think that sport is our cure for diseases.

The type of man that I desire

 I would like to find a partner who has the caring and wisdom to overcome life's challenges together and joyfully share moments of joy. I truly believe that kindness and family values are the foundation of strong relationships. It would be great if we had common hobbies that would connect our hearts even more strongly. I see our evenings together as we cosy up with books, exchange thoughts, and get to know each other through literary adventures. I also imagine how we cook delicious dinners together and just enjoy the wonderful moments that everyday life gives us. And in the gym, together we would support and inspire each other on the path to physical fitness and a healthy lifestyle. I am sure that laughter is the magic that can bring people together, so my ideal companion also has a great sense of humor. We will create fun and unforgettable moments, charging with positive energy together.

About my family

I have a big family. I have a sister and a brother. I'm the oldest child. We had a lot of fights in childhood but now we are best friends and I love them. I have a beautiful daughter, so I need a strong man I can hide behind.

My future goals are

In my vision for the future, I see myself as a caring and loving wife. My dream is to find an ideal partner and together with him create a strong, happy family. And build a big house, where I will live with my love and daughter.