Nadia7967

21 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    27 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser-stylist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nadia 7967
free

How would I describe myself

I'm a simple and kind lady and want to be useful to my society. I'm very helpful and ready to sacrifice for my close ones, I will try my best to help the one who needs me. I also love my field of studies as I've dreamed to become a hairdresser since childhood, it brings me pleasure to see the faces of people whom I leave happy and beautiful!

About my family

I don't have a very big family, but we are truly well-knit and friendly. That's what I truly like about my family. I have my both parents and a younger brother aged 9. My family is built on trust, love, and respect and that's what I desire to bring into my future family. :) I hope so much that with my partner we can grow our children the way they also trust us, the way I trust my parents, especially my mom. I can talk to her literally about everything and I believe it means a lot. :) And of course, the most important family member is our cat. :) 

My future goals are

Loneliness is my biggest fear and that is the reason I joined this site in search of my future man. It's important to fight your fears, right? ;) And I would like to find a very good man to create a happy family and share the beauty and joy of this life with him. I enjoy traveling and going on trips with your beloved person is wonderful. :) And of course, I would like to initiate my own enterprise and would greatly appreciate support and help from my man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is very nice, kind, and helpful. Her sincerity shines through her eyes and her narration about herself shows that she has been passionate and inspiring. It's easy to notice her positive and supportive nature. 

The type of man that I desire

I'd like to meet a caring, loyal, and supportive man. I firmly believe that men should keep their word and that's what I'd like to see in my man as well. I want to trust my man fully and it's a crucial thing for full trust. I would also like my man to be goal-oriented and we can set and reach our common goals together. I believe it's what makes the bond between partners even stronger and hope you share this point of view. ;)

My typical day

It's hard to emit something typical during the war but I try to make my life as normal as possible. I get up, have breakfast and start my studies. I have them online now but we often need to attend the practical classes too, so it varies. After my classes are done, I help my mom around home and have my free time. I can either spend it alone watching movies or meeting with my friends, talking for some serious themes with my family or having an interesting time together. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm very kind and communicative, so I prefer to spend my free time with my family and sometimes with friends. We share news, have fun, and just spend a good time together. Also, one of my hobbies is travelling. I've been to a few countries and would be glad to explore many more in the future. Travelling fills your life with unforgettable experiences and widens your worldview. Nevertheless, I enjoy watching different movies, especially romantic ones and dream about the wonderful relationship I will have with my man in the future.