25 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    26 May

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Manicure master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Krystyna 3739

My future goals are

Above my future family, I want to develop myself in beauty services and start my own business. Of course, it shouldn`t be an obstacle for me to be a good mother and wife

The type of man that I desire

I see a real man next to me. The one who acts, who knows what he wants for us and himself, who takes decisions and solves problems

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore reading, surfing and cooking"5 languages of love" is one of the last books I`ve read that helped me learn more about myself. By the way, my love language is touch. What is yours? I adore seafood and Georgian food:) Would you like to try them?:)

About my family

My parents are an example of a wonderful married couple for me, they have been together for over 27 years and have always supported each other in difficult times and rejoiced together in happy times. There are three of us in the family. I am older and have 2 more brothers. One is 18, and the other is 5 years old. I adore them and miss them very much. My dad is my best friend, he`s even closer to me than my mom

How would I describe myself

Most of all I want this war to stop. That's my biggest wish and the only thing I can`t change. The rest is up to me. I can achieve everything I want, of course with a good, strong and caring man by my side, who won`t be a person who`ll give me everything but my best friend and lover who will help me and advise

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We saw genuine love for this world and people in her eyes. The eyes can`t lie. She will be your blessing once you meet.

My typical day

I wake up, take a shower, turn on my favourite music band Two Feet and make some breakfast. Then I go to work and on the way back home I go to take a walk on a beach, I literally fell in love with Portugal then I come back home and honestly I feel lonely because I live alone and don`t have any pets, so the best I can do is do my best to become a better person every day, to learn something new