34 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    28 October

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Julie 8123

About my family

My family is my sister, dad and granny. This is how I grew up. I've never seen my mom. But I'm still glad about my childhood, as I love my sister, we were and still are best friends with her. And granny with dad gave us all the support and care they had. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very open-hearted, kind and patient. She has a very tender feminine nature. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I love art and travelling, so I always try to find something interesting to do. Before going into web design I have been working as a make-up artist. I love creating beauty.

I adore nature, and being outside, enjoying it. 

I am in love with architecture and enjoy travelling. 

Passive rest on the beach or mountain river rafting, are both for me). hehe I am full of surprises)). Enjoy discovering this mystery!)

Mountain River RaftingMountain River Rafting

The type of man that I desire

I am searching for a good man with a kind and loving heart. The one who knows how to treat a woman. The one who values having a reliable partner. The one who has a good sense of humour and will manage to make me smile). I am looking for my special person, to deal with everything that life prepared for us, together).

My future goals are

My closest goal for now is to create a family. All the following goals can be created together with my husband.

many dreams are in my heart- but that's what I will share with the special one. 

My typical day

These days I spend a lot of time and putting all my efforts into becoming a good web designer. So I study a lot and at the same time, I work on my first orders. Twice a week I go to the gym. I love travelling and seeing new places, so when there is an opportunity I explore this world, mostly together with my friends.