31 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    30 January

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    real estate agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Inna 6507

About my family

My family is my support and source of inspiration. My mother is the most precious person in my life, her love and support are unsurpassed. I also have an older brother who lives in Canada. We don't see each other often, but our connection remains strong. Dad, unfortunately, left this world a long time ago, but his memories are always with us, and his lessons have become part of our lives. My family helps me overcome any difficulties.

My typical day

My typical day starts with morning yoga, which helps me wake up and energize for the day. After that, I cook myself a delicious and healthy breakfast, enjoying the process of culinary experiments. Then I immerse myself in the world of books that expand my horizons and inspire new ideas. During the day, I often set aside time for creative activities: drawing or painting, expressing my thoughts and feelings through artistic creativity. In the evening I like to spend time in nature, walking in parks or playing sports in the fresh air. Of course, the whole day is filled with activities and worries, but I try to find time for self-development, relaxation and enjoying the moments.

How would I describe myself

I love to cook delicious dishes, experiment with new recipes and delight my loved ones with my culinary masterpieces. Yoga helps me maintain harmony between my body and mind. This is my time for self-development, relaxation and inner balance. I also try to travel, discovering new places and cultures, and enjoying the nature and atmosphere of different parts of the world. I spend this time alone with myself, enjoying the beauty of the world around me and immersing myself in thought.

The type of man that I desire

I want a man who will be my faithful companion in life and who will support me in my aspirations and dreams. A man who will respect me and appreciate my individuality, who will be willing to share my joys and sorrows with me, creating memories together. I am looking for a person with whom I will feel comfortable and calm, and who will share common interests and values with me. The main thing for me is that he is sincere, kind and caring, ready to walk next to me along the path of life, ready to create a happy future together.