23 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    28 November

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    make-up artist, lashmaker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Dana 8367

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very nice, sweet, friendly and family-oriented. She has many goals and dreams and she wants to experience true love very much. She also wants to get married and to start a family of her own.

My typical day

I usually help my mother to cook breakfast for our big family in the morning and I take my sister to school when I have time. Then I visit some of my clients and do my work. I meet with my friends when I have free time and we have lunch together or just drink a cup of coffee in some cozy cafe. When I come back home I spend time with my family. We have dinner all together and I put my sister and brother to bed sometimes when my mother is tired.

My future goals are

My mother says that I'm very talented and that I should develop my skills and talents. I have started to do it already and I want to continue doing it in the future. I work as a make-up artist and lashmaker already, but I would also like to work as a nail-technician and cosmetologist. I'm good at making desserts and I want to try to sell my cupcakes, cookies and cakes.:)

I have never been abroad and I want to visit some other countries very much, but I want to start a family of my own most of all and to feel support of my man.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very positive, cheerful and active lady who loves her family very much. I'm helpful, kind and friendly. I like to smile and to bring positive feelings and emotions to other people. I think that life is wonderful and that we should be grateful for everything we have, even when we have some problems and difficulties in our life sometimes.

About my family

I have big and wonderful family and we live all together in a cozy house. I'm lucky to have loving and caring parents. I also have 2 brothers and 1 sister. All of them are younger than me and I help my parents to take care of them. 

We always have a very nice time with my family and we like to organize BBQ in our garden sometimes.

The type of man that I desire

I'm young and not very experienced lady, but I know what kind of man I'm looking for and what kind of man I would like to have by my side as my future husband. I want him to be reliable, supportive, honest, and kind. I also want him to be faithful and loyal. I don't think I could ever forgive unfaithfulness and betrayal, as I would never betray my man.

It will be important for me to feel love and care of my man every day. I want our relationship to be filled with romance and passion.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my family and friends in my leisure time. It is always nice for me to play with my brother and sister and to take them for a walk. I also like cooking very much, especially some tasty desserts. When we meet with my friends, we like to go to the park or to some cafes. We also like to go shopping, to have training in a gym, to go the bowling club or to the cinema. I do my best to stay in a good shape and I like to be active.