27 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    3 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    sales agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Zhanna 3584

27 years old from Lutsk


My future goals are

In the future, I dream of a family where I, my beloved husband and possibly children will be. I dream of joint celebrations of family holidays, New Year, Christmas, Easter, birthdays and others. Also, despite creating a family, I believe that I will reach career heights. I work as a sales agent, and I am sure that in the future I will be lucky enough to open my own logistics company. However, time will tell what will happen next...

My typical day

After I wake up, I do routine things like take care of myself and make a nice breakfast, then I eat breakfast and feed my dog. I have a spitz dog, his name is Lova. I continue my day at work, and by evening I perform all the duties of a lawyer in one of the government buildings. And only in the evening I go to my favorite sports, after sports I rest, read, walk the dog, cook dinner and get ready for bed.

About my family

I was brought up by wonderful but strict parents. They are in the military, so my family always had clear rules that were followed by all its members: mom, dad, my sister, and me. I love them because thanks to them, I became what I am. I have the best parents in the world.

I told you that I have a sister, she is older than me, she is 28 years old. However, the age difference is not noticeable to us, we are very friendly, we often meet in a café to drink coffee and talk about life events that are happening to each of us. I trust her, and she trusts me, my sister is my biggest support in this difficult time for our country.

How would I describe myself

I am a sincere, honest, gentle, hard-working, athletic girl. I believe that I am smart, my profession confirms this. I am single, but I hope that soon I will feel this magical feeling called love. I have a good sense of humor, and I like to communicate with different people, I like new acquaintances.

I love diversity in life, travelling and changing places, I am happy that I was born Ukrainian.

The type of man that I desire

I believe that in this world I will find an honest man who values relationships. In my opinion, a man should be caring and gentle, if I feel support and care from my beloved, then I will certainly give him the same qualities as well. I am looking for mutual love, I am looking for a man with whom I will feel protected and loved. It would be great if a man had a good sense of humor, I like to communicate and know a lot of funny stories)

I believe that a good sense of humor brings people together and is the key to strong relationships. I have no special wishes, I appreciate simplicity and loyalty, I know that I will find such a man right here.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I prefer sports because I believe that a healthy body has a healthy mind. If a person does sports, then besides the fact that they look beautiful, they will feel better and, accordingly, will be more productive. I also love travelling, so I try not to sit at home in my free time, but to gain new positive emotions for myself. I believe that in the near future, I will meet a man who will share trips in his free time with me, and we will give each other many positive emotions.

My dream is to visit America, Canada, England. I think that these countries are very interesting, and I would like to know the mentality of the people living there. I will definitely visit these countries in my spare time).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

I consider this girl confident and purposeful. She knows how to combine family values with career development, she will be a loving wife and the best mother for her future children. A man who builds a relationship with her will be very lucky).