24 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    23 June

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Ballet dancer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ilona 3643

24 years old from Kiev


My typical day

When the tour of my ballet is starting, my days are very busy. We have a lot of rehearsals, tons of makeup, tight clothes and pointe shoes. I dream of coming home, removing my makeup and fall into warm hugs of my man.

What I do in my leisure time?

My days are usually very busy because of my work, but when I have some days off I like going to theatre, different museums, watching movies and series. I also like to spend a lot of time walking with my friends and exploring new cities).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ilona is a kind and well-mannered lady. She is very gentle and feminine.

The type of man that I desire

I'd like my man to be kind-hearted and with good manners. Sense of humour and love to arts are vital!

My future goals are

I want to develop in film industry, learn and become better in that. I dream of being a famous actress one day) But my main goal is to find my special person to share my life with. To grow and become better together.

How would I describe myself

I am a very soft and kind-hearted lady. Sometimes I can be too romantic and dreamy. I never lose hope and believe in miracles. Let's turn our life into a miracle?

About my family

I was born in Donetsk and was forced to move in 2014 with my granny. She is my biggest love and she is a person who raised me. My parents were always busy with work as they wanted to give all the best for me and my brother. While our granny gave us all her love and warmth.